What I Love…Neon yellow and green

As Salaamu Alaikum Loves

I am absolutely loving neon colors right now, especially neon green and yellow. So today’s post I decided to celebrate these beautiful colors with a few Fab looks. I wasn’t always on board with the neon look it was something sort of snuck up on me, and I found myself buying small items here and there, like a scarf, bracelet, or necklace. Until I found that I now have a closet with bright green and yellow dresses, shirts, scarves, and sweaters. When did all this happen? How did I become apart of the neon craze? All I know is that I am happy that I am finally on board, and can’t wait to wear my brights!!! All I need now is a great pair of shoes and a fab bag to add to my neon yellow and green collection.

Style Pantry

Note: All pictures where taken from pinterest.

Leave a Reply

