What Happens In Vegas…

As Salaamu Alaikum

The hubby and I went on a quick little get-way for the a weekend in Vegas (sorry I didn’t post pictures sooner). Lets just say it was a much-needed trip for the both us…without the kiddies. Although I missed my babies; I enjoyed every second of it. I was able to get some sleep. I WAS ABLE TO A FULL NIGHTS SLEEP!!! Aside from enjoying the time alone with my love, the highlight was getting to see “some” my family who made the drive to come see us in Vegas.  We ate yummy deliciousness, walked the Strip, did a little shopping, watched a very cool water show, ate a $20 ice cream sundae, tried crawfish (not a big fan), and had an In & Out burger…yes!!!

1515

1522

1552

1533

1542

1544

1567

1568

Leave a Reply

