Fab Hijabi Finds

Fab Hijabi Finds

As salaamu Alaikum Loves

I made a couple of purchases this weekend, that I must say I am very happy about and can’t wait to get them (shhh don’t tell my hubby). These purchase are great because they were either up-to 50% off or on promo for President’s Day (yay me). The HM sweater I purchased for $12.45, and the boyfriend jeans were $19.95. I just found out about Dorothy Perkins through another blog and they are having a promos for 25% off (for fashion week) as well as free shipping!!! Can we say Yay!!! My Dorothy Perkins Bowler was $21.75. Love It!!! Also the blue and pink sweater like the white one are on sale as well, very pretty color for spring.

P.S. I sized up on both the pants and sweater for a more modest look.

 

3 comments

  1. I like how modest this outfit is.
    I really love the colour combination and how well the pieces go together 😀
    I’m a Swedish Blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check out my blog 😀

Leave a Reply

