Sushi

As Salaamu Alaikum Loves
Today the Hubby and I made a quick getta way, to our new favorite sushi spot, in Media PA (I forget the name of the place).  I must say the sushi there was great! I loved the decor too. I have been wanting to find a place that has great sushi (especially my favorite…salamon skin), other than our recent go-to…Whole Foods. It looked so good when they brought it to us, that we started eating before I remembered to take pics. To top it off we had green tea ice cream, one of my favs my hubby is not a big fan.

image

image

image

image

 

Leave a Reply

