Hello…New Year,

Image

As Salaamu Alaikum Lovelies!

The New Year has arrived, and thus far it has been good, Alhamdulillah. It came with lots of blessings an surprises, and I am loving every minute of it. I normally don’t do New Year Resolutions, but I will say this year I want to get closer to my Creator (through prayer, devotion, and studying) be the best support for my hubby that I can be, be a kind, warm, fun, and patient mother, and give more (especially time to those in need), and spend less (we will see how this goes). I will also spend more time blogging and writing, this is a promise to myself. So I hope you all will join me on my journey this year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

