The Start of Something New…

As Salaamu Alaikum (Peace Upon You) Loves

After giving it much thought, I decided to give this whole blogging thing a go (again). I was very nervous about trying it again, considering the first time I tried it didn’t work out so well (didn’t have much time with work, school, and family…what was I thinking). So after talking myself in and out of blogging (for almost a year), I decided what the heck…I’ll do it! So let’s get started…

“The way to get started is to quit talking and began doing” Walt Disney

1394434_10201040076020606_1745199074_n

Leave a Reply

